7 Ministers Of President Jonathan Resign


The ministers who resigned their appointment

President Goodluck Jonathan led  members of the Federal Executive Council to bid seven ministers who will be seeking elective positions in 2015 farewell. The 7 ministers, according to the President, are Mr. Labaran Maku (Information); Prof. Onyebuchi Chukwu (Health); Mr. Nyesom Wike (State, Education); Samuel Ortom (State, Industry, Trade and Investment); Senator Musiliu Obanikoro (State, Defence); Mr. Darius Ishaku (State, Niger Delta) and Chief Emeka Wogu (Labour).

They will be contesting the governorship elections in their various states.

As ministers can we actually point out their achievements, now they are seeking elective positions in 2015? Hmmm