DOWNLOAD: Cheque features Olamide and Ayra Starr for debut album titled ‘Bravo’


Cheque, Nigerian rapper, has come through with ‘Bravo’, his highly anticipated debut album.

The artist announced the release of the body of work on social media in the early hours of today.

The project, which consists of 13 tracks, enjoys collaborative efforts from music stars like Olamide, Fireboy DML, Ayra Starr and Jackboy.

‘History‘, ‘Call Me Baby‘ and ‘LOML’ had been put out as lead singles prior to the release of the album. The three tracks had also received massive attention and mixed criticisms.

Other tracks in the body of work include ‘Rockstar’, ‘Dangerous’, ‘No One Else’, ‘Blind’, ‘Body’, ‘Sweet Love’, ‘Change’, ‘Anybody’, ‘Pray’, and ‘Free’.

The title of the album seems to emanate from the impressive run the singer has continued to enjoy since the release of ‘Zoom’, his breakthrough track, in 2020.



Leave a Reply