BBNaija’s Vee features Laycon and Ladipoe for debut EP titled ‘Young & Reckless’


Vee, former Big Brother Nigeria (BBNaija) housemate, has come through with ‘Young & Reckless’, her debut extended play (EP).

The reality TV star, whose real name is Victoria Adeyele, announced the project’s release in an Instagram post yesterday.

The five-track project features Ladipoe and Laycon, who won the 2020 edition of BBNaija.

Songs in the body of work include ‘Show‘, her 2020 single, ‘Do It’, ‘Enter My Head’, ‘Forbidden Fruit’, and ‘No Time’.