Phyno Releases The Official Tracklist For His 4th Studio Album


Nigerian singer, and rapper Phyno Fino has shared the official tracklist for his soon to drop 4th studio album which he title ‘Something To Live For’.

Phyno through this track list revealed the guest artists on his fourth studio album which are; Olamide, Peruzzi, Dsmoke, The Cavemen, Flavour, Jay Teazer, Pappy Kojo, Bee Pee, Jdees and Anjulie.

“Something To Live For” album has be scheduled for this friday, November 12, 2021. Stay Tuned!

See Track list post below:

Leave a Reply