Asake Work Of Art album


Asake Work Of Art album

Asake, a legendary award-winning singer-songwriter from Nigeria who is known as an Afrobeat gem, has recently discovered an amazing music collection titled “Work Of Art.”

Asake, a member of the YBNL Nation, is a well-known Nigerian song composer and music sensation whose skill has earned him a place among the top performers in the country’s music industry.

The new anticipated body of work is a great and impressive album containing 14 tracks with a feature from Olamide.

Work Of Art Album Tracklist By Asake Below.

  1. Asake – Olorum
  2. Asake – Awodi
  3. Asake – 2:30
  4. Asake – Sunshine
  5. Asake – Mogbe
  6. Asake – Basquiat
  7. Asake – Amapiano (feat. Olamide)
  8. Asake – What’s Up My G
  9. Asake – I Believe
  10. Asake – Introduction
  11. Asake – Remember
  12. Asake – Lonely At The Top
  13. Asake – Great Guy
  14. Asake – Yoga

Preview it below: