Pop Smoke Tracks Released on Late Rapper’s 21st Birthday


Pop Smoke’s posthumous debut album Shoot for the Stars Aim for the Moon was released on July 3 and today, July 20, the deluxe edition of the album arrives.

The album has 15 additional tracks and guest spots from artists including Burna Boy, Davido, Fivio Foreign and Jamie Foxx.

Among the new tracks is “Paranoia,” featuring Young Thug and Gunna. A leaked version of the song included an additonal verse from Pusha-T but he does not appear on the official version. Other guests on the new songs include PnB Rock, Queen Naija, BloodPop, and A Boogie Wit da Hoodie.

Pop Smoke was shot and killed on February 19, age 20, during a home invasion in the Hollywood Hills. Four people have been charged in connection with the rapper’s murder. Listen to the songs below

Leave a Reply