DOWNLOAD: Drake features Tems for ‘Certified Lover Boy’ album


Drake, the Grammy-winning Canadian singer, has put out ‘Certified Lover Boy‘, his highly anticipated sixth studio album.

The 34-year-old rapper announced the release of the 21-track project in the early hours of today, with Tems, the Nigerian songstress, among the music stars who featured in the album.

Read also

Billboards announce Tems feature on Drake’s ‘CLB’ album (Photos)

Others are JAY-Z, Future, Travis Scott, Lil Wayne, Young Thug, 21 Savage, Ty Dolla $ign, Kid Cudi, Rick Ross, Lil Baby, and Project Pat.

Tracks in the album include:

01 Champagne Poetry
02 Papi’s Home
03 Girls Want Girls [ft. Lil Baby]
04 In the Bible [ft. Lil Durk & Giveon]
05 Love All [ft. JAY-Z]
06 Fair Trade [ft. Travis Scott]
07 Way 2 Sexy [ft. Future & Young Thug]
08 TSU
09 N 2 Deep [ft. Future]
10 Pipe Down
11 Yebba’s Heartbreak
12 No Friends in the Industry
13 Knife Talk [ft. 21 Savage & Project Pat]
14 7am on Bridle Path
15 Race My Mind
16 Fountains [ft. Tems]
17 Get Along Better [ft. Ty Dolla $ign]
18 You Only Live Twice [ft. Rick Ross & Lil Wayne]
19 IMY2 [ft. Kid Cudi]
20 Fucking Fans
21 The Remorse


Leave a Reply