Full list: Barcelona other teams who qualified for Europa knockout stage


Full list: Barcelona, other teams who qualified for Europa knockout stage

List of teams to have qualified for the Europa League knockout stages after Thursday’s final group games:

Group winners:

Lyon (FRA)
Monaco (FRA)
Spartak Moscow (RUS)
Eintracht Frankfurt (GER)
Galatasaray (TUR)
Red Star Belgrade (SRB)
Bayer Leverkusen (GER)
West Ham United (ENG)


Rangers (SCO)
Real Sociedad (ESP)
Napoli (ITA)
Olympiakos (GRE)
Lazio (ITA)
Braga (POR)
Real Betis (ESP)
Dinamo Zagreb (CRO)

Dropped out of Champions League:

RB Leipzig (GER)
Porto (POR)
Borussia Dortmund (GER)
Sheriff Tiraspol (MDA)
Barcelona (ESP)
Atalanta (ITA)
Sevilla (ESP)
Zenit Saint Petersburg (RUS)

Things to know

– Eight group winners advance to round of 16

– Runners-up and Champions League dropouts go into knockout round play-offs, where they will be kept apart and teams from the same country cannot face each other.

– Knockout round play-off draw to take place on Monday, December 13 from 1200 GMT

– Ties to be played on February 17 and 24, with winners advancing to round of 16


Leave a Reply